NORTH EAST CANVAS PRODUCTS ASSOCIATION

Log in
Active members as of 10-8-2019       
   
Memberships valid through 6/30/2020  
Company First name Last Name Email
Adaptive Marine Solutions, LLC Jeffrey Hare jeff@adaptivemarine.com
Allerton Harbor Canvas Jay Hanks info@allertonharborcanvas.com
Atlantic Awning Cheryl Yennaco info@atlantic-awning.com
Awning FX, Inc. Douglas Brown dbrown2@awningfx.com
Bainbridge International Lionel Newman jnewman@bainbridgeintusa.com
Bruin Plastics Company Inc Lisa Watling lawatling@gmail.com
C E King & Sons, Inc Ethan King ethan@kingsawnings.com
Carriage House  Canvas, LLC Diana LeClair diana.leclair@gmail.com
Challenge Sailcloth, Inc Robert McCrann rob@challengesailcloth.com
City Awning and Tent Greg Guay cityawningandtent@yahoo.com
Cooley Group Peter Douglas douglasp@cooleygroup.com
Country Awnings rick sisco rick@countryawnings.com
Custom Marine Canvas Katharine Bradford ktscanvas@sbcglobal.net
Da Costa Awning Company Patricia Da Costa dacostaawning@gmail.com
Dartmouth Awning Company Brad Gifford dartmouthawning@gmail.com
Datum Kisha Moldovan kisha@datumwholesale.com
Dean Custom Awnings Vic Santiago DCAwholesale@aol.com
Docril Fabrics, LLC Mike Weunski mw@docrilfabrics.com
Dorchester Awning Andrea Lampson mark@dorchesterawning.com
Eastern Awning Systems Inc. Tom Giraldi tom@easternawning.com
EASTERN METAL SUPPLY Mike Brown amckinney@easternmetal.com
Eclipse Awning Systems, LLC John Dearden jdearden@eclipseawning.com
Economy Canvas James Keyes economycanvas@aol.com
Elegant Awning & Shade Systems of New England David Malone Sr. BassMalone@yahoo.com
Fast Freddy Canvas & Sail Jason Leidal J.Leidal@yahoo.com
Futureguard NuImage Awnings Ed Keough edkeough@futureguard.net
Glen Raven Custom Fabrics, LLC Mike Cornell mcornell@glenraven.com
Groz-Beckert USA, Inc. Jarrett Hodges jarrett.hodges@groz-beckert.com
Herculite Mike Gatti mgatti@herculite.com
Hudson Awning & Sign Co. Inc. Diana  Isabella-Wetchkus dwetchkus@hudsonawning.com
J.J. BIDDEN CORDAGE CO INC NICK FRANCO jjbidden@aol.com
Kaplans Enterprises Inc Randi Kaplan rkaplan@kaplanawning.com
Keder Solutions, LLC Brittany Balistreri brittany@kedersolutions.com
Keyston Bros Brooke Kahn bkahn@keystonbros.com
Lehrman & Lehrman Gerald Makos jerry@lehrmanawning.com
Leisure Time Canvas, Inc. John Vogel johnvogel88@gmail.com
Maine Awning and Canvas Marc Alberi maineawning@live.com
Marine Vinyl Fabric .com David Goldman sales@marinevinylfabric.com
Marlen Textiles Laurie Moers lmoers24@gmail.com
Miami Corporation Maggie Kotzeva mkotzeva@miamicorp.com
MicheleJames Custom Marine Canvas & Upholstery, LLC Michele Ward michelejamesmarinecanvas@gmail.com
Mister Sew-N-Sew Charlie Kees ckees@nycap.rr.com
MK Upholstery Mike Reddish mikeskustom@gmail.com
NautiGirl Custom Marine Canvas Bonnye Lewis Nautigirlcanvas@gmail.com
Nepco Products Company Richard Sutton r.sutton@nepcosignsupply.com
Ocean Tailors Sandy Blajda sandy45@oceantailors.com
O'Sullivan Films Julie Tinsman julie.tinsman@osul.com
Pease Awning & Sunroom Company Ted Franklin tedfranklin@peasecompany.com
Quality Thread & Notions Co. Michael Sandercock mike@qualitythread.com
Rainier Industries Emily Ness emilyn@rainier.com
Robeco, Inc Karen Reda sales@robecoinc.com
Robie Canvas & Upholstery Jim Robert Jimrobertri@gmail.com
Safety Components Erich Schwieterman ESCHWIETERMAN@SAFETYCOMPONENTS.COM
Salty Cushions Monica Stockburger monica@saltycushions.com
Scovill Fasteners Terri Limbach tlimbach@scovill.com
Seafarer Canvas Bill Ashley william.ashley@snet.net
Seaward Boatworks Rick Cataldi IslandGirl5@cox.net
Serge Ferrari Elfriede Willson elfriede.willson@sergeferrari.com
Sloan Machinery Co Samuel Sloan sloanrex@aol.com
Snyder Manufacturing, Inc. James Miller jmiller@snyderman.com
Sol-Lux by Carefree of Colorado Mark Goth mgoth@sol-lux.com
Somfy Systems Fabio ziccardi fabio.ziccardi@somfy.com
Sonco Pipe and Tube Buddy Breen buddy@soncotube.com
Steve Allen the Awning Man Steve Allen awnman@optonline.net
Strataglass Randy Bouffler randy@strataglass.com
Sunesta Products Jeff Bedard jbedard@sunesta.com
Supply Bright Bruce Capsuto bruce@supplybright.net
SUREFAS B.V. Bas Jan Veldhoen bjv@surefas.com
SV Design and Consulting Stefanie Vanderbeck stef@svdesignandconsulting.com
T & N Custom Fabricators Terri Melvin terri@tandncustom.com
The Awning Co. Inc. Jeanie Whiting jeanie@theawningcompany.com
The Awning Place Inc Robert Beaulieu awningplace.bob@gmail.com
The Canvas Lady Tonya Ricketts canvasladysews@yahoo.com
Vico Marine Derek Mumford derek.vico@gmail.com
William J. Mills & Co. Bob Mills Bob@millscanvas.com
JOIN US
Whether you are a manufacturer, distributor, fabricator, retailer or service provider, the NECPA would love to have you join us! Find out more about our organization, or join today.
CONTACT US
North East Canvas Products Association

203.479.9007

info@necpa.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software